Wednesday, May 13, 2009

Miike Snow

Miike Snow is a trio made up of New York songwriter and producer Andrew Wyatt and Swedish songwriters Pontus Winnberg and Christian Karlsson.

I've been waiting for weeks for this album to drop and it is finally here (and only $6 on iTunes!) This is an OUTSTANDING debut and big ups to everyone at Downtown Records for signing these guys. I don't even know how to describe their pop-electro-classic rock sound, just trust me and listen to this shit.



Song For No One


No comments: