Thursday, June 27, 2019

June 2019 Mix


A Place To Bury Strangers - Keep Slipping Away
Bleached - Kiss You Goodbye
Blonde Redhead - Where Your Mind Wants To Go
Bon Iver  Hey, Ma
Crumb - Nina
Drab Majesty - Long Division
Gemini Rising - Morph
Helado Negro - Running
Hot Chip - Positive
Hot Chip vs William Onyeabor - Atomic Bomb
Japanese Breakfast - Head Over Heels (Tears For Fears Cover)
Joachim Pastor - Eiffel Powder
Mac DeMarco - All Of Our Yesterdays
New Age Healers - A Message From The Past
Orion - Time For Crime
Parcels - Lightenup (Alex Metric Remix)
Pixx - Waterslides
Satin Jackets - Northern Lights (Antenna Remix)
Steve Lacy - Playground
Two Door Cinema Club - Satellite
Tycho - Pink & Blue
Victrola - Maritime Tatami
Yeasayer - Fluttering In The Floodlights

No comments: