Wednesday, July 27, 2016

July 2016 Mix


Art Of Noise - Moments In Love
Badbadnotgood - Time Moves Slow (feat Sam Herring)
Bat For Lashes - Sunday Love
Caveman - Life Or Just Living
Classixx - In These Fine Times (feat De Lux)
Dinosaur Jr. - Tiny
Disclosure - Feel Like I Do
Foals - Mountains At My Gate (Alex Metric Remix)
Francis and the Lights - Friends (feat Bon Iver & Kanye West)
Goldroom - Silhouette
Jamie Prado - African Sun
Kon - Inhuman Nature
Lain & Kultur - Feathers
Machinedrum - Angel Speak (feat Melo-X)
M.I.A. - Go Off
Miike Snow - I Feel The Weight
MLIR - People
Pascal Junior - Love Trouble
Poolside - And The Sea
Tycho - Division
X - 4th of July

No comments: