Tuesday, August 3, 2010

Aeroplane - Late July Mix

01. Sweet G: ‘Games People Play’ [Instrumental]
02. Sarah Dash: ‘Low Down Dirty Rhythm’
03. Koto: ‘Chinese Revenge’ [Maxi Version]
04. Everything Everything: ‘MY KZ, UR BF’ [Grum Remix]
05. Sheharzad: ‘Yalla Yalla’ [Kid Who Remix]
06. Chromeo: ‘Don’t Turn the Lights On’ [Aeroplane Remix]
07. Omar: ‘Feeling You’ [Henrik Schwarz Remix]
08. The Chemical Brothers: ‘Swoon’ [Lindstrom & Prins Thomas Remix]
09. Goldfrapp: ‘Believer [Joris Voorn Remix]
10. Yoko Ono: ‘Every Man Has a Woman Who Loves Him’

No comments: